Going Forward with 365

Standard

I posted my first week of project 365 and was quite proud to have done it.  I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to find things to sustain it for the whole time.  Well… I discovered Bunny Cates was doing it as well.  The difference, she has a club you can join through her website.  There are a couple kinds of subscriptions.  I joined the one where they give you a prompt everyday to help you with your photographs.  Today’s prompt  – breakfast, you are supposed to photograph what you eat for breakfast.  Here is my photo:

My Breakfast

My Breakfast

This is my breakfast when I am home.  Coffee of course and yogurt with granola.  When I go to work I have toast or a bagel with cream cheese.  Too many carbs I know.  But I like them. 

I guess I will be journaling all about myself this year.  Something I hope my kids will enjoy somewhere down the line.

I have been working on a kit.  Originally it was supposed to be a winter kit.  But it turned into more of a Valentine’s kit.  So for your freebie today, I am leaving the papers.  Click on the preview to download.  Let me know what you think.  As always – personal use only.

Michelle

haertsnflowers_kitpreview

8 responses »

  1. These papers are adorable! Thank you so much for your generosity in sharing your talent and hard work with us.

    Wow, when I saw what you ate for breakfast, I was ashamed LOL . I had eggs and toast…at least I skipped the bacon!
    Have a GREAT day.

  2. Nice progress on Project 365. I like the idea of photographing your breakfast. And yes, this certainly prompts you to journal more about yourself!

Leave a Reply

