Popping in with a freebie

Standard

I know I am a terrible blogger. I haven’t been here for quite some time. Summer seems to have disappeared in a flurry of showers and occassional sunny days. June and July were terrible, but August was better in that it was sunny. The humidity was tough.

Well the kids go back to school this week – as a parent I am definitely looking forward to that. My oldest will be a senior this year and my youngest is a freshmen. Lots of things ahead for both!

Well it rained yesterday and I was a little bored so I decided to paly with some of the commercial products I have. I do a lot of scrapbooking, but that is mostly with purchsed kits, which unfortunately I can’t make Quick pages for you with. Anyway – I did this layout yesterday and turned it into a qp for you.

My Niece Chloe 2 months old.

My Niece Chloe 2 months old.

Click on the image to download.  If you like it – let me know.  Thanks.
Michelle

One response »

Leave a Reply

