Mid Month Freebie ADSD QP Blog Train

Standard

Well as you may or may not be aware, I live in the New England area.  This morning I was greeted with the first snowfall of the season.  There wasn’t much accumulation, but I don’t take this as a good sign for winter.  We barely had a summer, so to have winter move right in is too much!

Anyway, as promised, I am back to give you another qp from the ADSD Blog Train. For this quick page I used DeliScraps kit.

School Daze ADSD Blog Train QP

I hope you enjoy it.  Click on the preview to download.  Come back in November for the next Blog Train – Gingerbread Christmas!

Take care,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

