Thanksgiving

Standard

Hi – I am hoping that everyone has a fantastic Thanksgiving.  In these hard times I am very thankful for all I have.  Family, friends and the food on my table.  I wish you all the same!

I stopped by to leave you the calendars I mentioned in my previous post.  I made them 8.5 x 11 that way you could make them and print them at home.  I think they would make a nice gift.  Enjoy!

The downloads are broken into 4 parts (jan-mar, apr-jun, jul-sept, oct-dec)

2010 Calendar Preview

Download 1

Download 2

Download 3

Download 4

Happy Thanksgiving to all!

Michelle

9 responses »

  1. Many thanks for sharing this beautiful calendar… I have some friends that will really appreciate one of these for Christmas.
    Thanks again
    Sue

Leave a Reply

