Been gone for a while and maybe a different blog?

Standard

I have been very busy and have not posted anything here for quite some time.  Part of the problem is I have not had time to do any designing.  I have done a lot of scrapbooking.

I have had time to read blogs and I have decided I like quite a few food blogs that are out there.  It really started because I like Kevin & Amanda’s Blog which is where I pick up a lot of free fonts that I use for scrapbooking.  She has a whole section on her blog about food.  She is also a great photographer.  Her blog is filled with photos of food, places and her dogs.

After reading a few of her posts about her adventures in NYC I jumped over to the Picky Palate  and grabbed a grown-up mac & cheese recipe.  I can not wait to try it.

Well that is it for now – if I make a new food blog I will link it here.  Who knows, the weather will start getting colder soon, it may inspire me to do a little designing.  Wish me luck…

Michelle

Leave a Reply

