Happy New Year

Standard

Well – it is another year and I am back with another set of goals.  I have signed up to do 365 again…  This time I have 2 different sites prompting me through it.  I also receive daily email reminders with suggestions of things to photograph.  So – I hope I can do it this year.  What does help, is having an iPhone with a good camera in it.  I should have no excuses.

I am also working on being more organized.  Starting with cooking.  I am really trying to plan my menus ahead of time so I can do my shopping more efficiently and save money in the process.

As a result this blog will be about my digital exploits as well as my cooking challenges.  They often meet in the middle because I sometimes take pictures of what I make.  Well – here is to 2012.  I hope it is a fantastic year for everyone!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

